TRACK

TRACK

TRACK 25

General Topics
The General Topics track is intended for high quality papers on topics that do not have a specific fit with other PACIS tracks. We welcome unique and novel papers on all topics. We particularly seek interdisciplinary papers that break new ground and have exciting implications. Please check the detailed descriptions of other tracks before submitting to this track to ensure a good fit. The General Topics track also invites papers written by other track chairs who cannot submit a paper to their own track.

 

Track Co-Chairs:
Satish Krishnan, Assistant Professor, satishk@iimk.ac.in, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Kozhikode, India
Yongqiang Sun, Professor, sunyq@whu.edu.cn, Wuhan University, China
One-Ki (Daniel) Lee, Associate Professor, Daniel.Lee@UMB.EDU, University of Massachusetts Boston, United States

 

Track AEs:
Arpan Kumar Kar, arpankar@iitd.ac.in, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, India
Ashish Kumar Jha, ashish-kumar.jha@esc-rennes.com, ESC Rennes, France
Ben Choi Chun Fung, benchoi@ntu.edu.sg, Nanyang Business School, Singapore
Chen Jin, jinchen@ecust.edu.cn, East China University of Science and Technology, China
Chunxiao Yin, yincx@swu.edu.cn, Southwest University
Ge Chunmian, bmgecm@scut.edu.cn, South China University of Technology, China
Inmyung Choi, inmyung.choi@mail.mcgill.ca, McGill University
M P Sebastian, sebasmp@iimk.ac.in, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Kozhikode, India
Nan Wang, nanwang@whu.edu.cn, Wuhan University
P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan, vignes@iitd.ac.in, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, India
Peng Xu, peng.xu@umb.edu, University of Massachusetts Boston
Prasanta Bhattacharya, prasanta_bhattacharya@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg, Social and Cognitive Computing Institute of High Performance Computing (A*STAR), Singapore
Praveen Ranjan Srivastava, praveen.ranjan@iimrohtak.ac.in, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Rohtak, India
Rajhans Mishra, rajhansm@iimidr.ac.in, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Indore, India
Sam Seongmin Jeon, smjeon@gachon.ac.kr, Gachon University, Seongnam Korea
Siyuan Li, SIYUAN@clemson.edu, Clemson University, USA
Srikar Velichety, svlchety@memphis.edu, University of Memphis, United States
Sumeet Gupta, sumeetgupta@iimraipur.ac.in, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Raipur, India
Sun Yuan, d05sunyuan@zju.edu.cn, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China
Supunmali Ahangama, supunmali@uom.lk, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Tingru Cui, tingru@uow.edu.au, University of Wollongong, Australia
Xiao-Liang Shen, xlshen@whu.edu.cn, Wuhan University
Yongsuk Kim, yongskim@ust.hk, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Yuanyue Feng, yuanyuef@szu.edu.cn, Shenzhen University, China
Zeyu (Jerry) Peng, zypeng@ecust.edu.cn, East China University of Science and Technology
Zhijie Lin, linzhijie@nju.edu.cn, Nanjing University, China

PACIS2019 MENUS