Call for papers

TRACKS

Subject Coverage

Track1:ICT and the 4th Industrial Revolution
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Sandeep Mysore Seshadrinath, Lecturer, School of Information Systems and Technology Management, UNSW Business School, ms.sandeep@unsw.edu.au
2.Yenni Tim, Lecturer, School of Information Systems and Technology Management, UNSW Business School, yenni.tim@unsw.edu.au
Track2:Information Technology in Healthcare
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Dr. James Ma (University of Colorado, Colorado Springs, USA, email: jma@uccs.edu)
2.Dr. Zhidong Cao (Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, email: zhidong.cao@ia.ac.cn)
Track3:IT Innovation, Adoption, and Diffusion
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Christy M.K. Cheung, ccheung@hkbu.edu.hk, Hong Kong Baptist University
2.Chee-Wee Tan, ct.digi@cbs.dk, Copenhagen Business School
3.Zach W.Y. Lee, zach.lee@durham.ac.uk, Durham University
Track4:Information Systems Security and Privacy
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Dr. Michael Chau (University of Hong Kong, China, email: mchau@business.hku.hk)
2.Dr. Carol Hsu (Tongji University, China, email: carolhsu@tongji.edu.cn)
3.Dr. Xin (Robert) Luo (University of New Mexico, USA, email: xinluo@unm.edu)
Track5:E-Business and E-Government
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Sumeet Gupta, Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Management Raipur
2.Yang Xue, Associate Professor, Nanjing University, China
3.Ling Zhao, Associate Professor, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Track6:Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Hong Joo Lee, hongjoo@catholic.ac.kr, Catholic University of Korea
2.Habin Lee, habin.lee@brunel.ac.uk, Brunel University London
Track7:IT-enabled Green Management and Sustainability
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Helen S. Du, Professor, School of Management, Guangdong University of Technology, Guangzhou, China, hsdu@gdut.edu.cn
2.Zhen Zhu, Associate Professor, School of Economics and Management, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China, zhuzhen@cug.edu.cn
3.Alain Chong, Professor, Nottingham University Business School China, University of Nottingham Ningbo China, alain.chong@nottingham.edu.cn
Track8:IS/IT Leadership, Career Development, and Profession
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Jennifer Gerow, Virginia Military Institute
2.Joseph Taylor, California State University at Sacramento, joseph.taylor@csus.edu
3.Byunggu Choi, Kookmin University, h2choi@kookmin.ac.kr
Track9:Project Management in Distrptive Time
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Dr. Shih-Chieh “Jack” Hsu (National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan, email: jackshsu@mis.nsysu.edu.tw)
2.Dr. Yuzhu (Julia) Li (University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA, email: yuzhu.li@umassd.edu)
3.Dr. Hua Sun (Shandong University, China, email: novasun@sdu.edu.cn)
Track10:Knowledge Management
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Dr. Joon Koh (Chonnam National University, Korea, email: kjoon@chonnam.ac.kr)
2.Dr. Sangcheol(Charles) Park (Daegu University, Korea, email: sangch77@gmail.com)
3.Dr. Padmal K. Vitharana (Syracuse University, USA, email: padmal@syr.edu)
Track11:Social Media and Business Impact
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Dr. Khim Yong Goh (National University of Singapore, Singapore, email: gohky@comp.nus.edu.sg)
2.Dr. Seung Hyun Kim (Yonsei University, Korea, email: seungkim@yonsei.ac.kr)
3.Dr. Zhijie Lin (Nanjing University, China, email: linzhijie@nju.edu.cn)
Track12:Economics of IS
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Keongtae Kim, keongkim@cuhk.edu.hk, Dept. of Decision Sciencs and Managerial Economics at CUHK Business School of the Chinese University of Hong Kong
2.Hailiang Chen, hailchen@cityu.edu.hk, Dept. of Information Systems at College of Business of the City University of Hong Kong
3.Liangfei Qiu, liangfei.qiu@warrington.ufl.edu, Dept. of Information Systems and Operations Management at Warrington College of Business at the University of Florida
Track13:Practice Oriented Research
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Dr. Jaehyun Park (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan, park.j.ai@m.titech.ac.jp)
2.Dr. Yusun Jung (Texas A&M International University, U.S.A, yusun.jung@tamiu.edu)
3.Dr. Richard Boland (Case Western Reserve University, U.S.A, boland@case.edu)
Track14:Human behavior and IS
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Dr. Jung Lee (Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Republic of Korea, email: jung.lee@hufs.ac.kr)
2.Dr. Jinyoung Min (Chosun University, Republic of Korea, email: saharamin@chosun.ac.kr)
3.Dr. LG Pee (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, email: peelg@ntu.edu.sg)
4.Dr. Ayoung Suh (City University of Hong Kong, China, email: ayoung.suh@cityu.edu.hk)
Track15:Smart Services and Internet of Things
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Dr. Sung-Byung Yang (Kyung Hee University, Korea, email: sbyang@khu.ac.kr)
2.Dr. Kyung Young Lee (Dalhousie University, Canada, email: ky354506@dal.ca)
3.Dr. Sunghun Chung (The University of Queensland, Australia, email: S.Chung@business.uq.edu.au)
Track16:E-Finance
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Kun Chen, Southern University of Science and Technology of China (chenk@sustc.edu.cn)
2.Daning Hu, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen (hdaning@gmail.com)
3.Jiaqi Yan, Nanjing University, (jiaqiyan@nju.edu.cn)
Track17:Human-computer interaction
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Qinghua ZHU, Nanjing University, qhzhu@nju.edu.cn
2.Yuxiang (Chris) ZHAO, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, yxzhao@njust.edu.cn
3.Yan ZHANG, University of Texas at Austin, yanz@ischool.utexas.edu
Track18:IS Education and e-Learning
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Shah J Miah, Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia
2.Mengxiang Li, Hong Kkong Baptist University, Hong Kkong SAR
3.Jun Shen, University of Wollongong, Australia
Track19:Transforming Society with Digital Innovation
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Saeed Akhlaghpour, University of Queensland, Australia (s.akhlaghpour@uq.edu.au)
2.Yasser Rahrovani, Ivey Business School, Canada (yrahrovani@ivey.ca)
Track20:Design Science
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Ou Liu, Xi’an Jiaotong – Liverpool University, Suzhou – ou.liuu@gmail.com
2.Ami Peiris, University of Auckland Business School, Auckland – a.peiris@auckland.ac.nz 3.Carol Ou, Tilberg University, Tilberg – carol.ou@uvt.nl
Track21:Digital Platform
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Stephen Smith, Macquarie University, Sydney – stephen.smith@mq.edu.au
2.Carmen Leong, UNSW, Sydney – carmen.leong@unsw.edu.au
3.Christian Ehnis, University of Sydney, Sydney – christian.ehnis@sydney.edu.au
Track22:Strategy, Structure, and Organizational Impacts of IT
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Celeste Ng, Associate Professor, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan, celeste@saturn.yzu.edu.tw
2.Toomas Tamm, Lecturer, University of New South Wales, Australia, toomas.tamm@unsw.edu.au
3.Anita Lee-Post, Associate Professor, University of Kentucky, USA, dsianita@uky.edu
4.William Wang, Associate Professor, University of Waikato, New Zealand, william.wang@waikato.ac.nz
Track23:Service Sciences and IS
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Fei-Fei Cheng, Associate Professor, Institute of Technology Management, National Chung Hsing University, Taichung, Taiwan, feifei.mis@gmail.com
2.Mu Yan Chen, Professor, National Taichung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan, mychen@nutc.edu.tw
Track24:Research Methods and Philosophy
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Jacob C. Tsai, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Management, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan, jtsai@yuntech.edu.tw
2.Maxwell K. Hsu, Professor, Department of Marketing, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, USA, hsum@uww.edu
3.Dennis Kopf, Associate Professor, Department of Marketing, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, USA, kopfd@uww.edu
Track25:General Topics
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Satish Krishnan, Assistant Professor, satishk@iimk.ac.in, Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Kozhikode, India
2.Yongqiang Sun, Professor, sunyq@whu.edu.cn, Wuhan University, China
3.One-Ki (Daniel) Lee, Associate Professor, Daniel.Lee@UMB.EDU, University of Massachusetts Boston, United States
Track26:Social Commerce
Track Co-Chairs:
1.Yuanchun Jiang, Professor, ycjiang@hfut.edu.cn, Hefei University of Technology, China
2.Yezheng Liu, Professor, liuyezheng@hfut.edu.cn, Hefei University of Technology, China
3.Xiayu Chen, Instructor, xychen@hfut.edu.cn, Hefei University of Technology, China